[poem] Afraid to Love

on

new poem. i wrote it in August 2009.
enjoy it.
please do not copy without permission

Afraid to Love
First time I saw you, I admired you suddenly
How you smile, how you speak
How you look at me
Then, I always try to glance on you
A quick glance
Because I’m afraid, honestly I’m afraid fall on you
I’m just admired you, proud of your passion
There’s no love, before
But now, since you start to talk to me, everything collapse
My world going upside down
I’m feeling unwell, you make me sick once
But I’m sure, something happen on my heart
There’s a pain, a hurt pain
But I don’t know whether I’m fall in love
With you
I can’t help myself now
Does my feeling turn to love?
I’m afraid.

by wulan murti a.k.a yuelan13

please do not copy without permission

Tinggalkan Balasan

